Events

  • Apr 1 Wed
    • Baseball Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Brighton City Sports Complex, 1111 Judicial Center Dr, Brighton, CO 80601, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Soccer @ Lotus 4:30 PM 5:30 PM (Lotus School For Excellence, 11001 E Alameda Ave, Aurora, CO 80012, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 2 Thu
  • Apr 3 Fri
  • Apr 4 Sat
  • Apr 6 Mon
    • Baseball Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Brighton City Sports Complex, 1111 Judicial Center Dr, Brighton, CO 80601, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 7 Tue
    • Baseball Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Brighton City Sports Complex, 1111 Judicial Center Dr, Brighton, CO 80601, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Soccer @ Victory Prep 4:30 PM 5:30 PM (Victory Preparatory Academy, 5701 Quebec St, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 8 Wed
    • Baseball Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Brighton City Sports Complex, 1111 Judicial Center Dr, Brighton, CO 80601, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 9 Thu
    • Baseball @ Estes Park 4 PM 6 PM (Estes Park High School, 1600 Manford Ave, Estes Park, CO 80517, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Powder Puff Game 4:01 PM 5:01 PM (Sister Cities Park, 3469 Rock St, Brighton, CO 80601, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 11 Sat
  • Apr 13 Mon
    • Baseball Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Brighton City Sports Complex, 1111 Judicial Center Dr, Brighton, CO 80601, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 14 Tue
    • Baseball @ Strasburg 4 PM 6 PM (Strasburg High School, 56729 Colorado Ave, Strasburg, CO 80136, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Soccer @ DSST: Byers 4:30 PM 5:30 PM (Veterans Park, 2100 E Iowa Ave, Denver, CO 80210, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Baseball @ Strasburg 6 PM 8 PM (Strasburg High School, 56729 Colorado Ave, Strasburg, CO 80136, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 15 Wed
    • Baseball Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Brighton City Sports Complex, 1111 Judicial Center Dr, Brighton, CO 80601, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 16 Thu
    • Baseball @ Prospect Ridge 4 PM 6 PM (Northwest Open Space, 2100 W 112th Ave, Northglenn, CO 80234, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Soccer @ Aurora West 4 PM 5 PM (Aurora West Middle School, 10100 E 13th Ave, Aurora, CO 80010, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 18 Sat
    • Soccer @ Bennett 11 AM 12 PM (Bennett High School, 610 7th St, Bennett, CO 80102, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 20 Mon
    • Baseball Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Brighton City Sports Complex, 1111 Judicial Center Dr, Brighton, CO 80601, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 21 Tue
  • Apr 22 Wed
    • Baseball Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Brighton City Sports Complex, 1111 Judicial Center Dr, Brighton, CO 80601, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 23 Thu
    • Soccer @ DSST: GVR 6:45 PM 7:45 PM (DSST: Green Valley Ranch High School, 4800 Telluride St building 2, Denver, CO 80249, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 25 Sat
    • Baseball @ Bennett 11 AM 1 PM (Bennett High School, 610 7th St, Bennett, CO 80102, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Baseball @ Bennett 1 PM 3 PM (Bennett High School, 610 7th St, Bennett, CO 80102, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 27 Mon
  • Apr 28 Tue
    • Baseball Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Brighton City Sports Complex, 1111 Judicial Center Dr, Brighton, CO 80601, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 29 Wed
    • Baseball Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Brighton City Sports Complex, 1111 Judicial Center Dr, Brighton, CO 80601, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Apr 30 Thu
    • Baseball @ Lyons 3:30 PM 5:30 PM (Lyons Middle/Senior High School, 100, Lyons Junior/Senior High School, 100 McConnell Dr, Lyons, CO 80540, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
Loading...